Who Will End Up On Top?

Hey, My name is Tucker Hendrix I’m 15 years old and a Freshmen at Hoover High School! ImageThis is my first year on Ace Warriors but i’ve cheered for over 7 years and love this sport. Cheerleading is a big part of my life and always will be! Finding out that Warriors were chosen to compete at the Majors was so exciting, Ive never competed at a competition like Majors before so I’m super excited to see what it will be like! it is such an honor to be selected to compete against some of the best teams out there, but that means we need to work extremely hard to be prepared to hit our action packed routine to the best of our ability! I can’t wait to see what the Coed division will bring at the Majors 2014 and who will end up on top!

Make sure you follow me on twitter @MAJORStucker #MAJORScheer

Tagged:

Leave a comment